top of page

a letter to all the bookblogges I love tag

a letter to, is a tag created by none other than, si, Moi! This is a tag where on any day of the week, you post one letter or multiple to anyone (real, not-real, alive and/or dead) or anything about how much you love them.

This is not some sort of exclusion tag to make other bloggers feel sad, this is a simple way to show some love in the blogging community because, seriously I don't know what's been going on lately.

*The Rules:

- letters can be any length because words are hard

- have fun!

- And, don't forget to tag me on twitter with your post so I can go read it!

 

You are an inspiration not just to the book blogging community but to the kpop, kdrama and manga fandom. Your passionate blog-posts always leaves me craving more. I instantly always agree with whatever it is your writing about because your are just so convincing and I can feel your passion vibrating off your aesthetically beautiful site. Thank you for passion and keep being wonderful.


I only recently discovered of your existence, and I am ashamed of it because you review with such emotion. When I read your review it makes, I become so convinced with your opinions whether I read it or not. You are one of the first people I go to before I read a book, and you have yet to disappoint. Thank you and keep being awesome.


Last, but by no means least, Jenn. I am a fan of your straight-to the point, unashamed and simple yet captivating point of views. You always make my visit to your site fun and engaging, I just want to stay and cuddle in your words. Thank you for making my eyes so comfortable and keep being amazing!


With sincerity, love and unashamed jealousy,

stephanie

25 views0 comments
bottom of page